embilbie's Wordpress

Task 19: Pets, and Wikis July 9, 2008

Filed under: 23 Things — embilbie @ 6:01 pm
Tags:

I haven’t got a pic of my cat Maus with me BUT I found a pic of a cat at this site that looks very much like my cat. And behaves very much like him too… and now you’re all going to curse me for addicting you to LOLCats ha hA!

a cat, very similar to mine etc

a cat, very similar to mine etc

Naturally you might want to see evidence that I know how to post it to the staff wiki…

On the subject of wikis… I posted about an extraordinary one further down and I think it deserves another link here. I’m not brave enough to advocate it yet, but I think it’s a fine example of internet freedom.

If you’re interested, here is a link to the bit of the Swinburne Library Staff Wiki into which I am currently putting a lot of content.

 

Leave a Reply

