embilbie's Wordpress

Task 4: blurtings on other people’s Blogs July 4, 2008

Filed under: 23 Things — embilbie @ 1:40 pm
Tags:

I targeted Dana’s blog for comment (sorry Dana – hoboy did I ever blurt…), partly because she also has a WordPress blog, and therefore I could be guaranteed to be able to post a comment, and partly also because I feel what she has to say about SecondLife, from a usability professional’s perspective, was very interesting indeed. I’m a fan of SecondLife as a recreational user but mostly agree with her regarding it’s functionality as an educative/professional environment.

And now I *could* scramble to regain my credibility as I’ve admitted I’m a SecondLifer, but you know what? I’m not going to.

em

 

Leave a Reply

